Staff Members

Nicole Lévesque
National Program Director

Phone: 514.842.2411 x 221
Email: nlevesque@nationalpardon.org
Location: Montreal

Michael Ashby
Communications Director

Phone: 514.842.2411 x 227

Email: mashby@nationalpardon.org

Location: Montreal

Keri Wallis
Regional Program Director

Phone: 514.842.2411 x 225

Email: kwallis@nationalpardon.org

Location: Montreal

Yoko Murphy
Regional Manager

Phone: 416.477.1110 x 247
Email: ymurphy@nationalpardon.org
Location: Toronto

Shereef Elshafei
Spokeperson

Phone: 514.842.2411 x 223
Email: selshafei@nationalpardon.org
Location: Montreal

Tess Taylor
Counsellor

Phone: 416.477.1110 x 250
Email: ttaylor@nationalpardon.org
Location: Toronto

Kristen Campbell
Counsellor

Phone: 514.842.2411 x 226
Email: kcampbell@nationalpardon.org
Location: Montreal

Yin Ying Zhou
File Status Coordinator

Phone: 514.842.2411 x 222
Email: stat@nationalpardon.org
Location: Montreal

David Sworn
Counsellor

Phone: 416.477.1110 x 248
Email: dsworn@nationalpardon.org
Location: Toronto

 

 

Kate Duncan
Counsellor

Phone: 416.477.1110 x 240
Email: kduncan@nationalpardon.org
Location: Toronto

 

 

 

Laura Paolino
Counsellor

Phone: 514.842.2411 x 225
Email: lpaolino@nationalpardon.org
Location: Montreal

Holli Monohan
Receptionist

Phone: 514.842.2411 x 223
Email: reception@nationalpardon.org
Location:
Montreal

Caitlin Mcinerney
Assistant to the Director

Phone: 514.842.2411 x 223
Email: cachet@nationalpardon.org
Location:
Montreal

Marie-Eve Goulet
Receptionist

Phone: 514.842.2411 x 223
Email:
reception@nationalpardon.org
Location:
Montreal

Karen Rodriguez
Intern

Phone: 416.477.1110 x 252
Email: infoto@nationalpardon.org
Location: Toronto

 

 

© 2014 National Pardon
All Right Reserved. Terms of service